Image description

Upcoming Events

Image description

Delepre Abbey's Festival of Books


Building Believeable Characters workshop with Sue Bentley


Do you need to work on your characters? Let Sue guide you through her tried and tested process. 
Suitable for new and published writers. 

Sunday 12th May 2019

Delepre Abbey
London Road
Northampton
NN4 8AW

For more info and to book tickets CLICK HERE

Reading Awards (Northampton College) 


Sue giving out awards


Tues 14th May 2019,10am-12noon

Daventry Library, 

Badby Rd West, 

Daventry 

NN11 4HJ 

Northampton College's Annual Reading Awards 


Sue giving out awards


Mon 20th May 11am

Northampton College

Booth Lane 

Northampton 

NN3 3RF



Thrapston Arts Festival


Sue Author Talk event


Tues 4th June at 5pm

Thrapston Library, 

High St. 

Thrapston 

NN14 4JH



Image description

Previous Events

2018


Sunday 19th August Magic Kitten book signing and story telling Wollaston Museum

Wednesday 6th June Reading Garden Opening 

Thursday 3rd March  World Book Day event - Magic Kitten Eldean School 

Millway School

Tuesday30th January Magic Kitten book signing and story telling Parklands Primary School Wednesday 13th January Magic Kitten Event Brackley Library 



Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

2017 


Sunday 8th October Q&A with Bernie Keith & book signing Althorp Literary Festival 

Saturday 30th September YA Book Group chat about We Other Irchester Library 

Wednesday 6th August Magic Kitten Event Market Harborough Library 

Sunday13th August Magic Kitten book signing and story telling  Wollaston Museum 

Thursday 10th August Magic Kitten Event Hunsbury Library 

Saturday 1st July Magic Kitten & We Other event Daventry Arts Festival 

Sunday 11th June Magic Kitten & We Other event Earls Barton Literary Festival 

Monday 22nd May Interview and presentation of Library Awards at Northampton College 

Tuesday 16th May Interview with Bernie Keith Radio Northampton 

Saturday 13th May  We Other book launch Waterstones Northampton

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

If you are interested in booking Sue for an event, please email her at suecbentley@googlemail.com